Independent Director

Composition of Committee

Board of Directors

Mr. Nand Khemka

Chairman & Managing Director

Mr. Uday Khemka


Mr. Shiv Khemka


Mr. P R Khanna

Non-Executive Director

Ms. Bindu Saxena

Non-Executive Director

Mr. Harjiv Singh

Non-Executive Director

Mr. Raj Kumar Agrawal

Non-Executive Director (Independent)

Mr. Vijay Shrinivas

CEO & Whole Time Director

Mr. Anil Bhardwaj

General Manager-Accounts
& Chief Financial Officer

Mrs. Manali D Bijlani

Company Secretary

Nodal Officer & Investor Grievance Cell

Ms. Manali D. Bijlani
Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Ph: 011-26963172-73